The Savage – Inspired Stories

Please be advised that the listing of stories below may contains works which have been assigned and “R” or a “Mature” rating by their respective authors.   Such stories could contain explicit language and/or adult themes; and are not intended for readers under the age of 18.  Please heed our rating guidelines.

~ B ~ O ~ N ~ A ~ N ~ Z ~ A

What Happened Next, What Happened Instead, What Happened Before, What Happened In Between, Missing Scenes, and stories that begged to be told that were not included within the series.  Some of these stories were challenge inspired and some, the writers were just never satisfied with what was aired.

Click on the linked story title to open the summary page.


The Savage

Adam and Ruth #1 – The Beginning  by Bonanzaluver

Adam and Ruth #2 – The Darker Side of the Moon

Adam and Ruth #3 – In a Time of Miracles

Lilies of the Field – Book 2 of the Lilies Series by sandspur

Fevered Dreams by Patina

In Search of Ruth by ViveAdam

One Scarlet Lily – Book 3 of the Lilies Series by sandspur

Reunions by Miss Judy